News

Marriage Encounter

Posted on September 29, 2020 in: General News

Marriage Encounter

World Wide Marriage Encounter sees an opportunity to use the technology we have all recently become familiar with, to enrich our lives, by hosting several virtual marriage enrichments. Join us in taking this time to renew your marriage. Register for one or all three virtual events. Each enrichment is approximately 2 hours in length. Pre-registration is necessary to receive the link for the event.

Keeping marriage, a priority Oct 27 - 8:30 pm CDT/7:30 pm MDT

Live the real meaning of your marriage. Jan 16 - 2:00 pm CDT/1:00 pm MDT

When a dozen roses aren’t enough. March 7 - 2:00 pm CDT/1:00 pm MDT

Enjoy some time together focusing on building your relationship. Registration is free, but limited, so contact us early. Pre-registration deadline is 3 days prior to the event. To register email Steve.Heidi.Prentup@wwme.org.

 

Bookmark and Share